Home Page
City Officials
Police Department
Monthly Newsletter
Reach Alert Sign-Up
City Clerk
Parks and Recreation
Board of Ethics
Roads and Lighting
Tax Information
Sanitation and Recycling
Photo Gallery
Ordinances and Applications
Treasurer Report & Warrants
Financial Statement - 2019
HURSTBOURNE ACRES CITY OFFICIALS

   
MAYOR OF HURSTBOURNE ACRES  
Terry McAllister  
1907 Hurstbourne Circle  
Louisville, KY 40220
(502) 744-4418
 
mayorterry@hurstbourneacres.org  
   
Police Commissioner   Roads & Lights Commissioner  
Teresa C. Renninger   Donna Nichols  
9005 Haviland Ave.   9104 Haviland Ave.
Louisville, KY 40220   Louisville, KY 40220  
(502) 291-4445   (502) 491-7670
tcrennha@hurstbourneacres.org   donnamnichols@twc.com
     
Sanitation& Recycling Commissioner   Parks & Rec Commissioner  
Christine Bohnenkamp
9107 Blowing Tree Rd.
Louisville, KY 40220
(502) 724-0157
cmbohenkamp@gmail.com
 
Troy Eskridge
9002 Hurstbourne Lane
Louisville, KY 40220
(502) 690-1592
troy.eskridge@jefferson.kyschools.us
 
       
Attorney   Clerk  
Tammy R. Baker
295 S. Buckman St.
P.O. Box 1158, Shepherdsville, KY 40165
(502) 543-1883
tbaker@tammybakerlaw.com
 
Michael Bolten
1913 Hurstbourne Circle
Louisville, KY 40220
 
mhb1783@twc.com
 
       
Treasurer   Louisville Metro Council District 18  
John Bloomer
1910 Woodfield Rd.
Louisville, KY 40220
(502) 387-0409
john.bloomer55@hurstbourneacres.org
 
Marilyn Parker
601 W. Jefferson St.
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 574-1118
marilyn.parker@louisville.ky.gov
 
       
State Representative   State Senator  
Tina Bojanowski
702 Capitol Ave.
Annex Room 451E
Frankfort, KY 40601
tina@tinaforkentucky.com
 
Paul Hornback, 20th District
702 Capitol Ave.
Annex Room 203
Frankfort, KY 40601
Paul.Hornback@lrc.ky.gov
 
               

City of Hurstbourne Acres
1916 Hurstbourne Circle
Louisville, Kentucky 40220-1643
Phone: (502) 499-2352
Copyright © - City of Hurstbourne Acres - All Rights Reserved